Fu Kien Gourmet

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Fu Kien Gourmet? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.7

star

OVERALL RATING

533+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Lori

05/18/2024

Superb delivery service and delicious food every time!

Eduardo

05/17/2024

Always a quick delivery and delicious dishes especially the mock dishes!

Jessica

04/28/2024

Food was so good! Now our new go to for Chinese food

Lori

04/27/2024

My go-to restaurant! Always fresh, hot, and delicious.

Carrie

04/10/2024

unfilled star rating

Hunan vegetables were overcooked. Gen tso chicken was tasty.

George

03/29/2024

unfilled star rating

Food was good but didn’t care for the shrimp dish

Lori

03/16/2024

My go-to restaurant with food that's always fresh, hot, and delicious whether it's by delivery or on-site.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Lori

02/17/2024

My go-to restaurant! Always good service, always accurate on my order, always delicious!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Michael A.

02/11/2024

This is the only Chinese restaurant in Fredericksburg that has thin fries.

Tasty food

ken

01/27/2024

Always consistently good

Lori

12/20/2023

My go-to restaurant, always delicious!

Michael A.

12/13/2023

Fast delivery was unexpected and the food was hot. Truly enjoyed the meal. Definitely plan to order again.

Tasty food

Fast service

Lori

10/29/2023

My go-to restaurant. The food is always good, and the service is excellent. There are good reasons this restaurant has been here over for decades.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

George

10/20/2023

Delicious curry chicken

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Lori

08/19/2023

Always great food and service!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Lori

08/06/2023

Excellent as always!

KINSHASA

08/05/2023

Everything was fresh and very good

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Axel

05/27/2023

It was great, everything was cooked perfectly and it arrived at a decent time

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Lori

05/25/2023

My go-to restaurant! Always great food and great service!

Lori

04/21/2023

Delicious food for a good price! My go-to choice!

Elizabeth

04/18/2023

These guys are always on point. One of the owners delivered the food because they were short and she was so nice and friendly! Thank you!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Lori

03/15/2023

Excellent food, exceptional service as always.

Elizabeth

02/20/2023

Always good food!

Lori

01/21/2023

Outstanding, as always! Great food, great service, great prices.

Lori

01/07/2023

Always a pleasure! Great food, great service!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Roslyn

12/28/2022

Great food

Andrew

12/20/2022

Tasted good. Thanks.

Tasty food

Keisha

12/14/2022

Love Fukien they have never failed us.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Lindsay

11/23/2022

Never had a bad dish here, it's our favorite

Tasty food

Great value

Lori

11/12/2022

My go-to restaurant. Always great food and service.

Lori

09/05/2022

As always, delicious food and excellent delivery!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

John

08/30/2022

Great every time.

Great value

Tasty food

Fast service

Ginger

08/29/2022

Very good food and good service. Thanks

Tasty food

Fast service

Lori

08/21/2022

Excellent food, excellent service! My go-to dinner place!

Lori

08/07/2022

Excellent food and service as always! My go-to place.

Maria

07/21/2022

I like to get sweet n sour chicken for my 19month old when he’s not feeling good as a way to make him feel better and it works every time ..I think I’ve made us a tradition

Tasty food

Great value

Fast service

Lori

06/28/2022

My favorite local restaurant. Always provides delightful food for a reasonable price.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Gricelda

06/24/2022

unfilled star rating

I was missing my spring rolls that I paid for and the free egg roll I got with the coupon.

Items missing or order incorrect

Lori

06/16/2022

This is my go-to place for great food and great service!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Fu Kien Gourmet - Fredericksburg, VA

435 Emancipation Hwy, Fredericksburg, VA 22401 Call us today: (540) 371-8505